top of page


Pace of mind


photo-montage & digital painting

cover of the LP "Pace of mind"

60 x 40 cm — 2016


Manuel Hermia: saxophones, bansuri & flutes

François Garny: bass 

Michel Seba: drums & percussions

Purbayan Chatterjee: sitar

Records label: Team for action / it's on the way / ZigZag world

© 2009 Lucas Racasse

bottom of page