We are nothing

SilverRat Band

video written & directed by Lucas Racasse

4k | 4'06 — 2020

official video produced by Moyens du Bord

with Adrien Sezuba Rukira, Géraldine Cozier, Véronique Delmelle, Clément Dechambre, Véronique Laurent & Michel Debrulle

Adrien Sezuba Rukira: lead vocal, lyrics, composition
Géraldine Cozier: vocals, composition
Véronique Delmelle: sopranino sax, vocals
Clément Dechambre: tenor sax, vocals, composition
Véronique Laurent: euphonium, vocals
Michel Debrulle: drums, vocals

Arrangement by SilverRat Band
Recorded & mixed by Christine Verschorren 

Extract from the SilverRat Band album "We are everything" 

© music A. Sezuba Rukira / G. Cozier / C. Dechambre
© 2020  Moyens du Bord productions / Collectif du Lion

LK KING TETIERE 2020 long.png